Contacts

dr-suess-quote-1-1024x683

 

groupCharacter Dress-Up Day

Pre-K Teachers:

Tom Ahr                                  Tom.ahr@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Sheila Cribbs                          sheila.cribbs@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Nancy Jacobsen-Smith        nancy.jacobsen@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Marigene Leonard               marigene.leonard@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Stacy Masciarelli                  stacy.masciarelli@stjons.k12.fl.us

Katie Wheaton                     Kathryn.Wheaton@stjohns.k12.fl.us

 

Pre-K Paraprofessionals:

Maureen Shilkunas              maureen.shilkunas@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Sonia Jersey                          sonia.jersey@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Marilyn Newell                     marilyn.newell@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Raquel Brown                      raquel.brown@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Maureen Thomas                 thomasm@stjohns.k12.fl.us

 

Advertisements